Tourplan 2019

Tourplan 2019
Zur Zeit keine Beschreibung verfübar
Wann Stadt Wo Programm
Friday 04.01.2019
20.15 Uhr
Uden NL https://reserveren.markantuden.nl - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 05.01.2019
20.00 Uhr
Utrecht NL https://www.ticketmaster.nl/ - Tourplan 2019
Sunday 06.01.2019
20.15 Uhr
Veldhoven NL https://apps.ticketmatic.com - Tourplan 2019
Thursday 10.01.2019
20.00 Uhr
Remscheid http://www.klosterkirche-lennep.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 11.01.2019
20.00 Uhr
Bonn https://www.regioactive.de/ - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 12.01.2019
20.00 Uhr
Emmelshausen https://www.das-zap.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 18.01.2019
20.00 Uhr
Ratzeburg https://www.regioactive.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 25.01.2019
20.00 Uhr
Obernburg www.kochsmuehle.de - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 26.01.2019
20.00 Uhr
Obernburg www.kochsmuehle.de - Tourplan 2019
Sunday 27.01.2019
11.30 Uhr
Obernburg www.kochsmuehle.de - Tourplan 2019
Sunday 27.01.2019
19.00 Uhr
Obernburg www.kochsmuehle.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 01.02.2019
19.30 Uhr
Halle https://www.reservix.de - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 02.02.2019
20.00 Uhr
Dresden https://www.reservix.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 08.02.2019
20.00 Uhr
Twist http://www.heimathaus-twist.de - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 09.02.2019
20.00 Uhr
Twist http://www.heimathaus-twist.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 15.02.2019
20.30 Uhr
Schwetzingen https://secure.adticket.de - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 16.02.2019
20.00 Uhr
Erfurt https://dasdie-tickets.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 08.03.2019
19.45 Uhr
Stade https://www.stadeum.de - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 09.03.2019
19.00 Uhr
Osnabrück http://www.volksbuehne-osnabrueck.de/ - Tourplan 2019
Sunday 10.03.2019
20.00 Uhr
Neuenhagen https://www.twotickets.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 15.03.2019
20.00 Uhr
Bad Säckingen https://gloria-theater.de/ - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 16.03.2019
20.00 Uhr
Koblenz : https://www.cafehahn.de - Tourplan 2019
Sunday 17.03.2019
11.30 Uhr
Koblenz : https://www.cafehahn.de - Tourplan 2019
Sunday 17.03.2019
19.00 Uhr
Koblenz : https://www.cafehahn.de - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 06.04.2019
20.00 Uhr
Ulm https://secure.adticket.de - Tourplan 2019
Sunday 07.04.2019
20.00 Uhr
Schwäbisch-Hall https://secure.adticket.de - Tourplan 2019
Thursday 11.04.2019
20.00 Uhr
Metzingen https://secure.adticket.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 12.04.2019
20.00 Uhr
Langenselbold http://www.dehm-events.de - Tourplan 2019
Tuesday 16.04.2019
20.00 Uhr
Nijmegen NL https://www.stadsschouwburgendevereeniging.nl - Tourplan 2019