Nächste Liveauftritte

Tourplan 2019

Tourplan 2019
Zur Zeit keine Beschreibung verfübar
Wann Stadt Wo Programm
Friday 12.07.2019
20.00 Uhr
63834 Sulzbach/Main Park Sodenthal www.sulzbach-main.de - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 13.07.2019
20.15 Uhr
85652 Pliening-Ottersberg www.zapf-musik.de/?page=kulturstadl - Tourplan 2019
Sunday 14.07.2019
20.00 Uhr
Laufen https://www.inn-salzach-ticket.de - Tourplan 2019
Thursday 18.07.2019
20.00 Uhr
Erfurt Maislabyrinth - Tourplan 2019
Friday 19.07.2019
20.00 Uhr
15526 Bad Saarow Erich-Weinert-Platz www.adticket.de - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 20.07.2019
20.00 Uhr
17094 Burg Stargare Höhenburg www.eventim.de - Tourplan 2019
Sunday 21.07.2019
19.00 Uhr
14476 Potsdam Schloss Marquardt www.eventim.de - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 10.08.2019
19.30 Uhr
Regensburg https://www.okticket.de - Tourplan 2019
Wednesday 14.08.2019
20.00 Uhr
Egling https://www.widmanns-kabarett.de - Tourplan 2019
Thursday 15.08.2019
20.00 Uhr
Egling https://www.widmanns-kabarett.de - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 17.08.2019
18.00 Uhr
Sommershausen https://www.reservix.de - Tourplan 2019
Sunday 18.08.2019
11.00 Uhr
64658 Fürth Steinbachwiesen www.reservix.de - Tourplan 2019
Thursday 22.08.2019
20.00 Uhr
Basthorst https://www.adticket.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 23.08.2019
20.00 Uhr
31707 Bad Eilsen Musikmuschel im Kurpark www.regioactive.de - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 24.08.2019
20.00 Uhr
19303 Dömitz Festung Dömitz www.eventim.de - Tourplan 2019
Sunday 25.08.2019
19.00 Uhr
Westerstede https://www.eventim.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 30.08.2019
19.00 Uhr
Dexheim https://www.kadh.de - Tourplan 2019
Sunday 01.09.2019
16.00 Uhr
36355 Grebenhain-Crainfeld www.vogelsbergerhof.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 06.09.2019
20.00 Uhr
Reinheim Zum kühlen Grund Tel: 06162-83317 - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 07.09.2019
20.00 Uhr
Reinheim Zum kühlen Grund Tel: 06162-83317 - Tourplan 2019
Friday 13.09.2019
20.00 Uhr
49832 Freren, Alte Molkerei www.impulse-freren.de - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 14.09.2019
19.00 Uhr
Friedrichroda https://www.friedrichroda.info - Tourplan 2019
Thursday 19.09.2019
20.00 Uhr
97340 Gnodstadt Gasthof-Brauerei Düll www.duell-gnodstadt.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 20.09.2019
20.00 Uhr
30890 Barsinghausen kulturtermine.unser-barsinghausen.de, Eventim - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 21.09.2019
19.30 Uhr
Bad Rothenfelde Kurhaus - Tourplan 2019
Friday 27.09.2019
20.00 Uhr
Harpstedt Köms Saal 0172/4371314 - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 28.09.2019
19.30 Uhr
Merkers http://www.erlebnisbergwerk.de - Tourplan 2019
Sunday 29.09.2019
16.00 Uhr
36460 Merkers Erlebnisbergwerk www.erlebnisbergwerk.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 04.10.2019
20.00 Uhr
73349 Wiesensteig Schloß Wiesensteig https://www.reservix.de - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 05.10.2019
20.00 Uhr
Erfurt https://dasdie-tickets.de - Tourplan 2019
Thursday 10.10.2019
20.00 Uhr
Stuttgart https://www.adticket.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 11.10.2019
20.00 Uhr
Daun https://www.forum-daun.de - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 12.10.2019
20.00 Uhr
56072 Koblenz Cafe Hahn - Tourplan 2019
Sunday 13.10.2019
11.30 Uhr
56072 Koblenz Cafe Hahn www.cafehahn.de - Tourplan 2019
Sunday 13.10.2019
19.00 Uhr
56072 Koblenz Cafe Hahn www.cafehahn.de - Tourplan 2019
Wednesday 16.10.2019
20.00 Uhr
46466 Emmerich /Rhein Stadttheater www.adticket.de - Tourplan 2019
Thursday 17.10.2019
20.00 Uhr
44532 Lünen Heinz-Hilpert-Theater www.eventim.de - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 19.10.2019
20.00 Uhr
Erlenbach a.M. https://www.djk-event-portal.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 25.10.2019
20.15 Uhr
3660 Oudsbergen BE den Ichter www.webshop.oudsbergen.be - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 26.10.2019
20.00 Uhr
8890 Moorslede B GC De Bunder www.moorslede.be - Tourplan 2019
Sunday 27.10.2019
19.30 Uhr
6400 Sønderborg DK Koncertsalen Alison www.ticketmaster.dk - Tourplan 2019
Tuesday 29.10.2019
20.00 Uhr
Oslo 0182, N Kulturkirken Jacob www.ticketmaster.no - Tourplan 2019
Wednesday 30.10.2019
19.30 Uhr
41256 Gothenborg S Concert HallConcert Hall https://www.gso.se - Tourplan 2019
Friday 01.11.2019
19.00 Uhr
10510 Stockholm S Berwaldhalle www.berwaldhallen.se - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 02.11.2019
19.00 Uhr
65225 Karlstad S Scalateatern www.ticketmaster.se - Tourplan 2019
Tuesday 05.11.2019
19.30 Uhr
7500 Holstebro DK Musikteatret www.musikteatret.dk - Tourplan 2019
Wednesday 06.11.2019
19.30 Uhr
6700 Esbjerg Musikhuset www.mhe.dk - Tourplan 2019
Friday 08.11.2019
19.30 Uhr
Dessau Marienkirche www.cineevent.de - Tourplan 2019
Friday 15.11.2019
20.00 Uhr
36093 Künzel alte Piesel www.altepiesel.de - Tourplan 2019
Saturday 16.11.2019
20.00 Uhr
Idstein https://scheuer.rocks - Tourplan 2019

Seite 2 von 3