Nächste Liveauftritte

Tourplan 2018

Tourplan 2018

BOOKING / MANAGEMENT  Mobil: 0049 172 3593229

Wann Stadt Wo Programm
Saturday 03.11.2018
20.00 Uhr
84508 Burgkirchen/Alz www.inn-salzach-ticket.de - Tourplan 2018
Friday 09.11.2018
19.30 Uhr
Altenburg Brüderkirche Altenburg http://www.eventim.de - Tourplan 2018
Saturday 10.11.2018
20.00 Uhr
Magdeburg Johanniskirche Magdeburg http://www.eventim.de - Tourplan 2018
Thursday 15.11.2018
20.00 Uhr
Rankweil A https://laendleticket.com - Tourplan 2018
Friday 16.11.2018
20.00 Uhr
90599 Dietenhofen https://www.kulturreihe-dietenhofen.de - Tourplan 2018
Saturday 17.11.2018
20.00 Uhr
90571 Schwaig - Tourplan 2018
Friday 23.11.2018
20.00 Uhr
Runding https://www.okticket.de - Tourplan 2018
Saturday 24.11.2018
20.00 Uhr
Runding https://www.okticket.de - Tourplan 2018
Wednesday 28.11.2018
20.00 Uhr
Hameln https://www.hefehof.de Hefehof Tourplan 2018
Friday 30.11.2018
19.30 Uhr
Chemnitz Ev.-Luth. St. Markus-Kirche http://www.eventim.de - Tourplan 2018
Saturday 01.12.2018
19.30 Uhr
Leipzig Peterskirche http://www.eventim.de - Tourplan 2018
Tuesday 04.12.2018
20.15 Uhr
Amsterdam NL https://www.concertgebouw.nl - Tourplan 2018
Saturday 08.12.2018
20.15 Uhr
Hoorn NL https://www.vvvhartvannoordholland.nl - Tourplan 2018
Sunday 09.12.2018
11.00 Uhr
Rotterdam NL http://www.zondagochtendconcerten.nl - Tourplan 2018
Friday 14.12.2018
20.00 Uhr
Sondershausen https://www.regioactive.de - Tourplan 2018
Saturday 15.12.2018
19.30 Uhr
Gera Johanniskirche https://tickets.rtl.de - Tourplan 2018
Sunday 16.12.2018
19.00 Uhr
Mettmann www.impulse- mettmann.de Open Air - Tourplan 2018
Monday 17.12.2018
19.00 Uhr
Mettmann www.impulse-mettmann.de Blotschenmarkt - Tourplan 2018
Monday 17.12.2018
20.00 Uhr
Dexheim http://www.kadh.de - Tourplan 2018
Tuesday 18.12.2018
20.00 Uhr
Dexheim Weingut Weyell - Tourplan 2018
Wednesday 19.12.2018
20.00 Uhr
Dexheim Weingut Weyell www.kadh.de - Tourplan 2018
Thursday 20.12.2018
20.00 Uhr
Dexheim Weingut Weyell www.kadh.de - Tourplan 2018
Friday 21.12.2018
20.00 Uhr
Dexheim Weingut Weyell www.kadh.de - Tourplan 2018
Thursday 27.12.2018
20.30 Uhr
Bensheim Musiktheater Rex http://www.musiktheater-rex.de - Tourplan 2018
Friday 28.12.2018
20.00 Uhr
Bensheim Musiktheater Rex http://www.musiktheater-rex.de - Tourplan 2018

Seite 3 von 3