Nächste Liveauftritte

Tourplan 2012

Tourplan 2012
Zur Zeit keine Beschreibung verfübar
Wann Stadt Wo Programm
Saturday 07.01.2012
20.00 Uhr
63165 Mühlheim /Main Schanz Tourplan 2012
Saturday 14.01.2012
20.00 Uhr
78713 Bad Säckingen Theater Tourplan 2012
Friday 20.01.2012
20.00 Uhr
56281 Emmelshausen Zentrum am Park Tourplan 2012
Saturday 21.01.2012
20.00 Uhr
86343 Königsbrunn Gemeindezentrum St. Johannes Tourplan 2012
Thursday 26.01.2012
20.00 Uhr
63785 Obernburg Kochsmühle Tourplan 2012
Friday 27.01.2012
20.00 Uhr
63785 Obernburg Kochsmühle Tourplan 2012
Saturday 28.01.2012
20.00 Uhr
63785 Obernburg Kochsmühle Tourplan 2012
Sunday 29.01.2012
11.30 Uhr
63785 Obernburg Kochsmühle Tourplan 2012
Saturday 04.02.2012
20.00 Uhr
99084 Erfurt www.dasdie.de DASDIE Brettl Tourplan 2012
Thursday 09.02.2012
20.00 Uhr
91054 Erlangen Fifty-Fifty Tourplan 2012
Friday 10.02.2012
20.00 Uhr
91054 Erlangen Fifty-Fifty Tourplan 2012
Saturday 11.02.2012
20.00 Uhr
91054 Erlangen Fifty-Fifty Tourplan 2012
Thursday 16.02.2012
20.00 Uhr
Twist 49767 Heimathaus Tourplan 2012
Friday 17.02.2012
20.00 Uhr
49767 Twist 49767 Heimathaus Tourplan 2012
Saturday 18.02.2012
19.30 Uhr
32791 Lage-Heiden Kirche Lage-Heiden Tourplan 2012
Wednesday 14.03.2012
20.00 Uhr
Nieste geschl. Veranst. Königsalm Tourplan 2012
Friday 16.03.2012
19.30 Uhr
33775 Versmold 33775 Aula der Hauptschule Tourplan 2012
Saturday 17.03.2012
21.00 Uhr
Koblenz Güls Cafe' Hahn Tourplan 2012
Sunday 18.03.2012
11.30 Uhr
Koblenz- Güls Cafe' Hahn Tourplan 2012
Sunday 18.03.2012
19.00 Uhr
Koblenz Güls Cafe' Hahn Tourplan 2012
Friday 23.03.2012
20.00 Uhr
73349 Wiesensteig 73349 Residenzschloss Wiesensteig Tourplan 2012
Saturday 31.03.2012
18.00 Uhr
Appen Appen musiziert Tourplan 2012
Saturday 21.04.2012
20.00 Uhr
Weinheim Alte Druckerei Tourplan 2012
Friday 27.04.2012
20.00 Uhr
Runding-Vierau Robinson Tourplan 2012
Saturday 28.04.2012
20.00 Uhr
Runding-Vierau Robinson Tourplan 2012
Friday 04.05.2012
20.00 Uhr
Garmisch Partenkirchen U1 Tourplan 2012
Saturday 05.05.2012
20.00 Uhr
Arnstadt Theater im Schlossgarten Tourplan 2012
Saturday 12.05.2012
20.00 Uhr
49497 Mettingen 49497 Mettingen Bürgerzentrum Tourplan 2012
Thursday 17.05.2012
19.30 Uhr
Koblenz Bugagelände BUGA Tourplan 2012
Friday 18.05.2012
20.00 Uhr
87645 Schwangau Kurhaus Schwangau Tourplan 2012
Saturday 19.05.2012
20.00 Uhr
34292 Ahnatal www.zumbahnhof-ahnatal.de Gasthaus zum Bahnhof Tourplan 2012
Tuesday 22.05.2012
18.00 Uhr
99631 Weißensee 99631 Weißensee Tourplan 2012
Monday 04.06.2012
20.00 Uhr
Schoninghsdorf heimathaus-twist.de Kirche Schöninghsdorf Tourplan 2012
Tuesday 05.06.2012
20.00 Uhr
Schöninghsdorf heimathaus-twist.de Kirche Schöninghsdorf Tourplan 2012
Wednesday 06.06.2012
20.00 Uhr
Schöninghsdorf heimathaus-twist.de Kirche Schöninghsdorf Tourplan 2012
Saturday 09.06.2012
20.30 Uhr
Darmstadt halbneun-Theater Tourplan 2012
Sunday 10.06.2012
19.30 Uhr
Darmstadt halbneun-Theater Tourplan 2012
Saturday 16.06.2012
14.30 Uhr
Erfurt Erfurt Domplatz Tourplan 2012
Saturday 16.06.2012
20.00 Uhr
Erfurt 4 Songs mit Orchester Erfurt Domplatz Tourplan 2012
Friday 29.06.2012
20.00 Uhr
97253 Gaukönigshofen open air Tourplan 2012
Friday 06.07.2012
20.00 Uhr
Bergsulza Klosterhof Bergsulza Tourplan 2012
Saturday 07.07.2012
20.00 Uhr
90599 Dietenhofen Schulturnhalle Tourplan 2012
Friday 20.07.2012
20.00 Uhr
95131 Schwarzenbach a. Wald Volksschule Tourplan 2012
Saturday 21.07.2012
20.00 Uhr
69226 Nussloch Racket Center Nussloch Tourplan 2012
Saturday 28.07.2012
20.00 Uhr
99098 Erfurt Maislabyrinth Tourplan 2012
Sunday 29.07.2012
20.00 Uhr
L9201 Diekirch L-9201 DIEKIRCH Park Open Air Tourplan 2012
Thursday 02.08.2012
20.00 Uhr
83123 Amerang Schloss Tourplan 2012
Friday 03.08.2012
19.00 Uhr
79241 Ihringen 79241 Hofgut Lilienhof Tourplan 2012
Tuesday 14.08.2012
20.00 Uhr
Egling an der Paar Gasthof Widmann Tourplan 2012
Wednesday 15.08.2012
20.00 Uhr
Egling an der Paar Gasthof Widmann Tourplan 2012

Seite 1 von 2