Nächste Liveauftritte

Tourplan 2011

Tourplan 2011
Zur Zeit keine Beschreibung verfübar
Wann Stadt Wo Programm
Saturday 27.08.2011
20.00 Uhr
34587 Felsberg- Gensungen Unternehmenspark Tourplan 2011
Friday 02.09.2011
20.00 Uhr
27243 Harpstedt Saal Tourplan 2011
Sunday 04.09.2011
20.00 Uhr
55278 Dexheim Weingut Wyell Tourplan 2011
Friday 09.09.2011
20.00 Uhr
64354 Reinheim Zum kühlen Grund Tourplan 2011
Saturday 10.09.2011
20.00 Uhr
64354 Reinheim Zum kühlen Grund Tourplan 2011
Thursday 15.09.2011
20.00 Uhr
97340 Gnodstadt Hausbrauerei Düll Tourplan 2011
Friday 16.09.2011
20.00 Uhr
84518 Garching Gasthaus zum Bräu Tourplan 2011
Saturday 17.09.2011
20.00 Uhr
65510 Idstein Scheuer Tourplan 2011
Wednesday 21.09.2011
20.30 Uhr
04103 Leipzig Pantheon Tourplan 2011
Thursday 22.09.2011
20.00 Uhr
78462 Konstanz il boconne Tourplan 2011
Friday 23.09.2011
20.00 Uhr
88045 Friedrichshafen Bahnhof Fischbach Tourplan 2011
Tuesday 27.09.2011
14.00 Uhr
65201 Wiesbaden geschl. Veranst. Tourplan 2011
Friday 30.09.2011
20.00 Uhr
99869 Mühlberg Kirche Tourplan 2011
Sunday 02.10.2011
20.00 Uhr
88299 Leutkirch Bocksaal Tourplan 2011
Friday 14.10.2011
20.00 Uhr
48720 Rosendahl-Osterwick Sporthalle Tourplan 2011
Saturday 15.10.2011
20.00 Uhr
99084 Erfurt DASDIE Brettl Tourplan 2011
Saturday 22.10.2011
20.00 Uhr
56072 Koblenz Cafe' Hahn Tourplan 2011
Sunday 23.10.2011
11.00 Uhr
56072 Koblenz Cafe' Hahn Tourplan 2011
Sunday 23.10.2011
19.00 Uhr
56072 Koblenz Cafe' Hahn Tourplan 2011
Friday 28.10.2011
20.30 Uhr
35510 Butzbach Alte Turnhalle Tourplan 2011
Saturday 29.10.2011
20.30 Uhr
07628 Hermsdorf Stadthaus Tourplan 2011
Saturday 05.11.2011
20.00 Uhr
69469 Weinheim Alte Druckerei Tourplan 2011
Tuesday 08.11.2011
20.00 Uhr
Twist 49767 Heimathaus Tourplan 2011
Wednesday 09.11.2011
20.00 Uhr
49767 Twist 49767 Heimathaus Tourplan 2011
Thursday 10.11.2011
20.00 Uhr
42853 Remscheid Klosterkirche Lennep Tourplan 2011
Friday 11.11.2011
20.00 Uhr
41564 Kaarst Albert Einstein Forum Tourplan 2011
Sunday 13.11.2011
20.00 Uhr
83123 Amerang Schloss Tourplan 2011
Friday 18.11.2011
20.00 Uhr
89331 Burgau Kapuzinerhalle Tourplan 2011
Saturday 19.11.2011
21.00 Uhr
98627 Einhausen Bürgerhaus Tourplan 2011
Friday 25.11.2011
20.00 Uhr
36093 Künzell/Dirlos Alte Piesel Tourplan 2011
Friday 02.12.2011
20.00 Uhr
93486 Runding/Vierau Robinson Tourplan 2011
Saturday 03.12.2011
20.00 Uhr
93486 Runding/Vierau Robinson Tourplan 2011
Friday 09.12.2011
20.00 Uhr
06712 Zeitz Capitol Tourplan 2011
Saturday 10.12.2011
20.00 Uhr
64653 Lorsch Rex Tourplan 2011
Sunday 11.12.2011
19.00 Uhr
40822 Mettmann Weihnachtsmarkt OPEN AIR Tourplan 2011
Friday 16.12.2011
20.00 Uhr
55278 Dexheim Weingut Wyell Tourplan 2011

Seite 2 von 2